No Explanation

I will not explain myself
so don’t fucking ask
I do not entitle myself
like you fucking ass’
I will not accept your belief
Stop pushing it on me
I do not accept defeat
so be prepared

Knowledge is Universal
Don’t claim to know more than me
–Teach me–
Maybe I’ll think differently

But we’ve already made these assumptions to know
We neglect to know as truth
That we don’t fucking know
No one has a clue

You judgemental assholes!
pushing your ways on others!
But you don’t even know what you think,
Or why you believe your beliefs
You’re ignorant to yourself
How the fuck can you know anyone else?
Then decide that your way of life is somehow superior to theirs, to ours?

Are we not all the same?

One Being. Are we not?

If we are not, then how can we exist simultaneously?
Are we not made of the same materials?
The very ground we walk on is no less of a being than we are.
So we should…

RESPECT,

no?

Live your life so you will be happy, but don’t interfere with the happiness of your surroundings.
That will only make you unhappy.
Respect others to the extent you wish to have respect.

Leave a comment