Falling Out

If you’re looking for a falling out, at this point I’m down. So, you better watch your fucking mouth before I verbally throw you to the ground. my words are truth, and they come by the pound. I’m a ruthless cunt without a care who’s around. I telepathically terrorize. I don’t have to make a sound. Not a word have you heard, but still you cower in the crowd. Not a single soul can help you, for it is I who wears the crown. To me will you bow. To never speak again, your vow. And as of now, I’m all about Death. So watch out. It’s you I’m after next. I’ll take your breath. You’ve made me vexed. Pretty soon it will be you I detest. I’ll stab you right in the chest with no remorse, for I’m the best. And it’s my duty to remove from the world those that are less. I’m unimpressed. Your mind is a fucking mess. Your words are vial, and your actions infantile. Your existence on this earth is futile. You’re cow dung. A whole fucking pile. I may not be the sun, but I shine bright. To be patient with you, I have tried, but you’re trying to control my life. With me that won’t suffice. Go find another wight that will abide.

Leave a comment